Business, Education, Energy, Environment, Latest News, West Virginia Legislature

House OKs mining mutual, bank fossil fuel boycott bills, and others on Friday

MORGANTOWN – Here is a look at some of the other House action on Friday. SB 1, Senate President Craig Blair's Mining Mutual Insurance Company, generated opposition form members of both

You have reached content available exclusively to Dominion Post subscribers

Get unlimited premium access to The Dominion Post for only $10!

Subscribe Now or sign in to read the rest of this content.