Elections, Government, Latest News, Morgantown Council

Candidates finalized for city’s April 25 ballot

The list of Morgantown City Council candidates who will appear on the ballot for the city’s April 25 election has been finalized. The ballot will include three incumbents, an unopposed

You have reached content available exclusively to Dominion Post subscribers

Get unlimited premium access to The Dominion Post for only $10!

Subscribe Now or sign in to read the rest of this content.