Mon County incumbents get their party nominations in 4 of 6 House of Delegates races

MORGANTOWN – Monongalia County’s four incumbent delegates all sailed through their primary races – three of them without opposition, one handily defeating a challenger – to face oppo

You have reached content available exclusively to Dominion Post subscribers

Get unlimited premium access to The Dominion Post for only $10!

Subscribe Now or sign in to read the rest of this content.