Government, Latest News, Westover Council

Westover Council takes no action on Mullins’ request for remote participation

WESTOVER — Westover City Council took no action Monday on a request from the attorney representing 1st Ward Councilor Ralph Mullins seeking accommodations for Mullins to participate in mee

You have reached content available exclusively to Dominion Post subscribers

Get unlimited premium access to The Dominion Post for only $10!

Subscribe Now or sign in to read the rest of this content.