Elections, Government, Latest News, Preston County

Six towns will hold municipal elections

PRESTON — Only six towns in Preston County are holding municipal elections this year. The deadline for candidates to file is Saturday. The following is a list of candidates who have fil

You have reached content available exclusively to Dominion Post subscribers

Get unlimited premium access to The Dominion Post for only $10!

Subscribe Now or sign in to read the rest of this content.