House 51st District delegates, representing Monongalia County, sworn in together

MORGANTOWN —The five Democrat delegates representing the 51st District — representing most of Monongalia County — were sworn in together on Sunday. The two-year term of the 84th Legislature begins in January, with the 2019 session starting on Jan. 9. Incumbents Barbara Evans Fleischauer, Rodney Pyles and John Williams will be joined by newcomers Evan Hansen and Danielle Walker. Former Monongalia County Judge and state Supreme Court Justice Larry Starcher swore them in.