News, WVU News

Organization recognizes WVU School of Pharmacy professor for research addressing health disparities in W.Va.

MORGANTOWN — The American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy (AACP) will recognize S. Suresh Madhavan, M.B.A., Ph.D., FAPhA professor and chair of the Department of Pharmaceutical Systems

You have reached content available exclusively to Dominion Post subscribers

Get unlimited premium access to The Dominion Post for only $10!

Subscribe Now or sign in to read the rest of this content.